How Are We Doing?

At Walker Volkswagen we are always trying our best to deliver the customer service you want and deserve. We value our customers opinions and want to know if there is anything we can do to improve our service to you. If you would like to share an experience you had with us at Walker Volkswagen, or if you would just like to let us know how we are doing, we would appreciate hearing from you.

You can also view comments from some of our other customers to see what they are saying about our Volkswagen dealership in Barre.

Customer Lobby
62 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Eric Lopez 11 Feb 2019
Emery was very helpful in helping us navigate through a number of different models and options. I did not feel pressure to commit to any particular option and Emery did a great job in finalizing the purchase process.
5 rate
Google
D Ortiz 04 Feb 2019
I went researching cars with the intent of purchasing 2 to 3 weeks later. Natalie was very patient and polite. They did not put any pressure to make the sale NOW. We kept in contact and successfully negotiated the price of the car to my satisfaction. I want to thank Paul and Natalie for the hands fr...ee approach. Want to add their prices a very competitive compared to other dealerships in the New England area. Show more
4 rate
Google
BlakelyVT 04 Feb 2019
Justin was the best salesperson I’ve ever worked with when buying a car, and I’ve bought quite a few. He listened carefully and delivered exactly what I wanted. I love my Atlas.
5 rate
DealerRater
Joe Carr 03 Jan 2019
This is the kindest staff you will ever find in a dealership. We have bought three cars with Rod Cook now and will be returning for all of our future automotive needs. The sales department is fair and extremely helpful!! Thank you all
5 rate
Google
bstriker23 03 Jan 2019
My wife and I are most grateful for the expertise, generosity, and prompt service provided by Ray Chaloux and his service team this past holiday season! We had drove up to Vermont to see family for Christmas several weeks ago. Unbeknownst to us, we drove over a nail during the journey. When we went ...to leave Vermont to drive home to catch a flight that evening, we discovered that our front passenger tire was at 11 PSI. Anxious about not being able to make it home in time for our trip, we rushed to Walker Volkswagen in Barre and talked to the Service Adviser, Ray, about our situation. He helped to assuage our anxiety, and assured that the problem could be resolved quickly. They serviced our 2016 Volkswagen Jetta most efficiently, and after waiting in the very accommodating "waiting area" for less than 30 minutes, we were safely driving home. Ray and his team know how to provide true top-notch customer service! If we are ever in a tough situation again, we will certainly think of Walker Volkswagen in Barre first! Again, our sincerest gratitude to Ray and his wonderful team. My wife and I wish them all every happiness in this New Year! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
JLB 01 Nov 2018
I recently purchased a Mazda CX3. I received excellent service from my sales representative Natalie Dunn. My negotiations for my trade-in were straightforward and I received a fair Kelley blue book price for my Nissan Pathfinder. My wife and I love our new car. I especially appreciate the safety f...eatures.It is really fun to drive. I give my experience at Walker motors 5 stars Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ethan Petty 23 Oct 2018
Drove 3 and a half hours to buy a car from Walker. Had a tremendous experience. Rod, Markus, and Paul made it easy to gather information on the phone before making the drive to see the car in person. Once there, they gave me all the information I was looking for and addressed all my concerns. Coul...d not have asked for more from a dealership. There is no pressure and the customer is always treated with utmost respect. These people go above and beyond to ensure a great, hassle free experience. The drive was well worth it. Show more
5 rate
Google
James P., Barre, VT 27 Aug 2018
My wife and I had a terrific experience buying our new family car from Walker VW. We got to interact with every aspect of the operation, from sales, to financing, to the service department, and everyone we worked with was knowledgeable, efficient, and customer-centric. Connor in the sales department... was particularly helpful. He listened to what we wanted, let us take a car home for the weekend to really get a feel for it, and, when we settled on the right car, had the service department fix up a few small issues for no additional charge. I've never looked forward to going to a dealership, but I actually enjoyed the experience at Walker. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Nate from NH 14 Jun 2018
These people went above and beyond anything that I hoped for. They even put new tires on my car just because I didnt like the ones that were on it! I got an amazing deal on top of that, I couldnt say no! The people were amazing, friendly, polite, and not pushy at all! I would highly recommend them t...o anyone looking for a great and easy shopping experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mdion8184 16 May 2018
I made a spontaneous decision to purchase a new vehicle last week. My experience was amazing! Rod did a remarkable job assessing my situation and advising me. I had done previous research so I had a good feeling I wanted the CX 5, he just cemented my feelings by showing off the many features of the ...car. I am elated with my decision. Thank you Rod! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.