How Are We Doing?

At Walker Volkswagen we are always trying our best to deliver the customer service you want and deserve. We value our customers opinions and want to know if there is anything we can do to improve our service to you. If you would like to share an experience you had with us at Walker Volkswagen, or if you would just like to let us know how we are doing, we would appreciate hearing from you.

You can also view comments from some of our other customers to see what they are saying about our Volkswagen dealership in Barre.

Customer Lobby
73 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Susie Villeneuve 10 Jul 2019
Great sales/ finance department. Rod cook was very helpful. Great service.! I was nervous about buying a different vehicle, I wanted to bring it home for a few days and have my brother and other people look it over. They were totally fine with that. I highly recommend Walker Mazda/ VW.
5 rate
Google
dakota rowell 04 Jul 2019
The SALES department gets 5 stars. they would get 6 if there was another one. Very nice people. In that department
5 rate
Google
Markus Widschwenter 16 May 2019
Had such a good experience purchasing my Volkswagen from Walker. Everyone was extremely welcoming and friendly and made sure to answer every question I had about the vehicle. Once I found exactly what I was looking for they made sure that all the information I needed was available to me and we were ...able to move quickly and have me pick up the car the next day! When I came to get the car everything was finalized and I left with a beautiful vehicle. I cannot say enough about the people I worked with at Walker, particularly Connor, and I look forward to doing more business with them in the future! Show more
5 rate
Google
Dan Barone 11 May 2019
Absolutely a tremendous experience. Justin was a pleasure to work with and treated me with courtesy, respect and friendliness. Paul was sincere and affable, making the purchase and finalization of the sale as easy as possible. My whole experience was like a friendly conversation and it was held at m...y own speed. I cannot say enough positive things about the people I worked with at Walker. I would buy from them again without question and highly recommend anyone else do the same. Show more
5 rate
Google
Daniel Wood 04 May 2019
Worked with Natalie at Walker Mazda Volkswagen. She was great and the whole process was very low pressure, which is something I value when making big purchases. The car was in great condition and even had a few extra features not listed on the website. Natalie volunteered for a ride along with my ...wife and me on a busy Saturday to make sure we got our questions answered about the car and has since followed up through email to make sure we were still happy with it. Love the car, and overall one of my better car buying experiences. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jim Darragh 26 Apr 2019
Great experience with Justin and Paul! Justin was very professional, easy going and efficient throughout the process. Answered all of my questions over the internet, and had the car ready for me when I showed up for our appointment. Overall, great experience, definitely recommended!
5 rate
Google
George Cramer 06 Apr 2019
Definitely the easiest and most satisfying car-buying experience I've had. Nathalie and Paul are very friendly, informative, and organized. I am quite pleased with the deal I got on a CPO VW. Highly recommended.
5 rate
Google
Leeann Riley 28 Mar 2019
I loved my experience at Walker Mazda. I never felt pressured or uncomfortable. Everybody there was friendly and made buying my car super easy.
5 rate
Google
Carolyn444 25 Mar 2019
Can’t say enough good about Walker VW. They were excellent. Great customer service and great people to work with. Highly recommend to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kristina Safford 10 Mar 2019
I recently leased my 3rd car from Walker and I have also purchased 2 others from them. I love these folks! Rod Cook is outstanding!! I have always felt respected and listened to with Rod which, as a single woman buying a car, can be difficult to find. I don't plan on ever purchasing or leasing a... car from anywhere or anyone else! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.