How Are We Doing?

At Walker Volkswagen we are always trying our best to deliver the customer service you want and deserve. We value our customers opinions and want to know if there is anything we can do to improve our service to you. If you would like to share an experience you had with us at Walker Volkswagen, or if you would just like to let us know how we are doing, we would appreciate hearing from you.

You can also view comments from some of our other customers to see what they are saying about our Volkswagen dealership in Barre.

Customer Lobby
56 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
JLB 01 Nov 2018
I recently purchased a Mazda CX3. I received excellent service from my sales representative Natalie Dunn. My negotiations for my trade-in were straightforward and I received a fair Kelley blue book price for my Nissan Pathfinder. My wife and I love our new car. I especially appreciate the safety ...features.It is really fun to drive. I give my experience at Walker motors 5 stars Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
James P., Barre, VT 27 Aug 2018
My wife and I had a terrific experience buying our new family car from Walker VW. We got to interact with every aspect of the operation, from sales, to financing, to the service department, and everyone we worked with was knowledgeable, efficient, and customer-centric. Connor in the sales department... was particularly helpful. He listened to what we wanted, let us take a car home for the weekend to really get a feel for it, and, when we settled on the right car, had the service department fix up a few small issues for no additional charge. I've never looked forward to going to a dealership, but I actually enjoyed the experience at Walker. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Nate from NH 14 Jun 2018
These people went above and beyond anything that I hoped for. They even put new tires on my car just because I didnt like the ones that were on it! I got an amazing deal on top of that, I couldnt say no! The people were amazing, friendly, polite, and not pushy at all! I would highly recommend them t...o anyone looking for a great and easy shopping experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mdion8184 16 May 2018
I made a spontaneous decision to purchase a new vehicle last week. My experience was amazing! Rod did a remarkable job assessing my situation and advising me. I had done previous research so I had a good feeling I wanted the CX 5, he just cemented my feelings by showing off the many features of the ...car. I am elated with my decision. Thank you Rod! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Johnboy 01 May 2018
We traded 2 cars for one they had at the dealership. They gave us a fair price on the trades and they were not high pressure which my wife and I appreciated. Salesman was Justin Brummert and he had the car pulled up before we got there and met us at the door. I would definitely recommend this dealer...ship to others. John S Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Paddy McCarthy 19 Apr 2018
I bought a used car at Walker Volkswagen, and I was impressed by the low pressure environment and professionalism of the sales staff. We had an early communication blip, and I have to admit I became a difficult customer. The team worked hard and earned my business. In the end I went home with the ca...r I wanted at a great price, and with new respect for the folks at Walker. Show more
5 rate
Google
Michael L., San Francisco, CA 08 Apr 2018
I worked with Natalie Dunn and Paul LaRoche at Walker Volkswagen.  They were amazing.  They provided me with the appropriate transparency through the car buying process making me feel comfortable through the entire process.  I love my new VW Tiguan; they made it happen!  I would recommend them a...ny day of the week. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Justin L 05 Apr 2018
Drove an hour to come see these guys and I'm glad I did. This was not the closest VW dealer to me, but their price and employees are outstanding. This is how a buying experience should be. I got a good price for my trade in and the price on the vehicle I bought was great too. The low pressure atmos...phere was nice. I had my dog with me and Rod remembered him from last 6 months prior when I first started looking at cars. I worked with Emery, who treated me like family. This place is leaps and bounds better than Shearer VW Show more
5 rate
Google
Jeremy Andrew 21 Feb 2018
I had great experience picking up my new car here. Connor in sales was great to work with, they did everything they could to make sure I understood the car and made the whole process very smooth. I will definitely buy from them again. Don’t hesitate to come here for your next Volkswagen or Mazda.
5 rate
Google
willy larson 16 Feb 2018
The service department actually knows what there doing. There understand that not everyone is made of money and have definitely helped me save money on work and repairs. They also gave me no attitude or hassle when I have came back with aftermarket parts or try to warranty a battery. The dealership ...i bought may car back in MA has ripped me off service wise to where I do all basic maintenance myself but when there's something that could be warrantied walker does an above and beyond job with fast service with keeping you informed! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.